• Louis Vuitton Sydney David Jones Women Shoe Salon AU  Sydney, NSW

Special Opening Hours

  • Wed 11 Dec: 9:30 AM - 9 PM
  • Thu 12 Dec: 9:30 AM - 10 PM
  • Fri 13 Dec: 9:30 AM - 10 PM
  • Sat 14 Dec: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Sun 15 Dec: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Mon 16 Dec: 8:30 AM - 10 PM
  • Tue 17 Dec: 8:30 AM - 10 PM
  • Wed 18 Dec: 8:30 AM - 10 PM
  • Thu 19 Dec: 8:30 AM - 12 MIDNIGHT
  • Fri 20 Dec: 8 AM - 12 MIDNIGHT
  • Sat 21 Dec: 8 AM - 10 PM
  • Sun 22 Dec: 8 AM - 10 PM
  • Mon 23 Dec: 8 AM - 12 MIDNIGHT
  • Tue 24 Dec: 7 AM - 6 PM
  • Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
  • Thu 26 Dec: 7 AM - 11 PM
  • Wed 1 Jan 2020: 11 AM - 07 PM


The Louis Vuitton Shoe Salon is the first of its kind in Australia. Located in David Jones’s flagship Elizabeth Street store in Sydney the salon will offer the largest selection of the women’s shoes universe in the country, from casual to evening styles.

Louis Vuitton Sydney David Jones Women Shoe Salon

〒 2000 Sydney, NSW
Level 7, David Jones, Elizabeth Street

Special Opening Hours

  • Wed 11 Dec: 9:30 AM - 9 PM
  • Thu 12 Dec: 9:30 AM - 10 PM
  • Fri 13 Dec: 9:30 AM - 10 PM
  • Sat 14 Dec: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Sun 15 Dec: 9 AM - 9 PM
  • Mon 16 Dec: 8:30 AM - 10 PM
  • Tue 17 Dec: 8:30 AM - 10 PM
  • Wed 18 Dec: 8:30 AM - 10 PM
  • Thu 19 Dec: 8:30 AM - 12 MIDNIGHT
  • Fri 20 Dec: 8 AM - 12 MIDNIGHT
  • Sat 21 Dec: 8 AM - 10 PM
  • Sun 22 Dec: 8 AM - 10 PM
  • Mon 23 Dec: 8 AM - 12 MIDNIGHT
  • Tue 24 Dec: 7 AM - 6 PM
  • Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
  • Thu 26 Dec: 7 AM - 11 PM
  • Wed 1 Jan 2020: 11 AM - 07 PM


Client Services Opening Hours:

  • Contact 1300 582 827 (Australian Eastern time)
  • Monday to Friday: 8am – 8pm
  • Saturday: 9am – 7pm
  • Sunday: 9am – 6pm

営業時間

  • : 09:30 / 19:00
  • : 09:30 / 19:00
  • : 09:30 / 19:00
  • : 09:30 / 21:00
  • : 09:30 / 21:00
  • : 09:00 / 19:00
  • : 09:30 / 19:00

店休日

Good Friday and Christmas Day