• Louis Vuitton Sydney Bondi Junction AU  Sydney

Special Opening Hours

  • Mon 16 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue 17 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed 18 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu 19 Dec: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Fri 20 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat 21 Dec: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sun 22 Dec: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon 23 Dec: 8:00 AM - 12:00 MIDNIGHT
  • Tue 24 Dec: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
  • Thu 26 Dec: 8:00 AM - 9:00PM
  • Wed 1 January 2020: CLOSED

Louis Vuitton Sydney Bondi Junction

〒 2022 Sydney
Shop 4052, Level 4, Westfield Bondi Junction, 500 Oxford Street

Special Opening Hours

  • Mon 16 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Tue 17 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Wed 18 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Thu 19 Dec: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Fri 20 Dec: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sat 21 Dec: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Sun 22 Dec: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Mon 23 Dec: 8:00 AM - 12:00 MIDNIGHT
  • Tue 24 Dec: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed 25 Dec: CLOSED
  • Thu 26 Dec: 8:00 AM - 9:00PM
  • Wed 1 January 2020: CLOSED


Client Services Opening Hours:

  • Contact 1300 582 827 (Australian Eastern time)
  • Monday to Friday: 8:00am – 8:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sunday: 9:00am – 6:00pm

営業時間

  • : 09:30 / 18:00
  • : 09:30 / 18:00
  • : 09:30 / 18:00
  • : 09:30 / 21:00
  • : 09:30 / 19:00
  • : 09:30 / 19:00
  • : 09:30 / 19:00

店休日

New Year's Day, Good Friday, Easter Sunday and Christmas Day