• Louis Vuitton Leeds GB  Leeds

Special Opening Hours

  • Monday 9th December : 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday 10th December : 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday 12th December : 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Friday 13th December : 10:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Saturday 14th December : 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday 16th December : 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday 17th December : 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday 18th December : 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Thursday 19th December : 10:00 AM - 08:00 PM
  • Friday 20th December : 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday 21st December : 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Monday 23rd December : 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday 24th December : 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 31st December : 10:00 AM - 04:00 AM

Louis Vuitton Leeds

〒 LS1 6NP Leeds
98/99 Briggate

SERVICES:

  • Personalisation
  • Aftercare and Repairs
  • Hot Stamping
  • Fragrance Engraving
  • Fragrance Fountain (Oud refills not available)
  • Click & Collect

営業時間

  • : 10:00 / 18:00
  • : 10:00 / 18:00
  • : 10:00 / 18:00
  • : 10:00 / 19:00
  • : 10:00 / 18:00
  • : 10:00 / 18:00
  • : 11:00 / 17:00

店休日

25th December and 1 January